Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Anthony 13 Apr 2021
Really impressed with Jacob and team! Friendly and professional service, and I was happy to see a video update as Jacob checked the undercarriage. Extremely happy that they’re close to home!
5 rate
Google
Holger Kuehn 16 Mar 2021
Best ever experience.Did it over the phone pretty much ,they delivered like promised and more.I would everybody advise who is looking for a Mazda or GMC to try this dealership first.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angelique Taylor 05 Mar 2021
Jacob in the service department is THE best!! I needed to make an emergency trip out of state but wanted to have my car serviced before leaving. He was able to get me in on very short notice and the wait during serving was not long. He is ALWAYS very pleasant to speak and interact with. Thank you Ja...cob! I appreciate you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Slaughter 03 Mar 2021
I posted before of my very positive buying experience with Earnhardt (no games, they gave me a price in an email and then didn't try to add anything when I got there). I went in for service on 3/2/21. My appointment time was honored, and the car was ready earlier than promised, and at a good price...! A couple of extra notes. As I was waiting in the customer area, my service advisor (Crystal) came in. I overheard her talking to another customer, telling her that there was an issue with her car and, altho it did not HAVE to be repaired now, they wanted to go ahead and do it BEFORE her warranty expired so it wouldn't cost her. Now that's service! They also texted me a link to a video of them servicing my car and the tech made a few comments for me to review while they washed the car. I am very happy with the service. I just wish I didn't have to drive 180 miles to get there! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob P 02 Mar 2021
I recently purchased my 5th Mazda, my family loves the performance and very low maintenance. Carlos was the agent I worked with and Gary in Finance. They both were true to form in being professional and knowledgeable of the base product and the add-ons. I've been using Earnhardt Mazda since I moved... to Las Vegas. The service dept is awesome also, especially Jacob. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sade Jana 16 Feb 2021
Quick easy and if you love Mazda’s go to Earnhardt. The buying experience wasn’t bad and going in for services is quick and easy and getting services like oil changes is always hassle free. I appreciate that the staff is always so Informative.
5 rate
Google
Vickie S 15 Feb 2021
Always very helpful and friendly. Never feel like I am getting ripped off when I take my car in for service. Car always runs better when I leave repair. Service advisors are always very courteous and explain what is happening with my car. Love the video that I received when they inspected my car.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Lynn Nollette 11 Feb 2021
Customer service and service department very friendly and helpful. Crystal was very good at keeping us posted on the status of our Miata repair. Car now runs after sitting for 5 years.
5 rate
Google
rukbob1 10 Feb 2021
My review is not so much for the dealership but for the service department. The reason that I use this dealership is for the service technician “Louie”. Louie has been servicing my vehicles for at least the past ten (10) years or more. When Louie left this dealership and went to another, ...I followed him. When Louie came back, I came back. I have found him to be one of the best that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He is an outstanding technician who is honest and is a man of outstanding integrity. He is an example to be followed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eunae Mann 26 Jan 2021
Helped me and my boyfriend out a lot with financing our first car. We both had bad to little credit. Teddy, Andrew & the Mazda Team really fought for us to get a good deal on a basically new car! Thank you so much to everyone that was apart of this process ❤️
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.