Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lecretia Lockett 06 Nov 2019
My experience with Javon was great. He was welcoming and truly cared about what worked best for me. My family walked away with our dream family car so I would highly recommend his service.
5 rate
Google
Nicole Martinez 05 Nov 2019
We needed a new car for our growing family and the team at Mazda made it happen. We worked with Eleanor, Andrew and Gary, and they allowed us to get the car we wanted. I’ve bought a few cars and the sales people are exactly that. They are there to make commission and they don’t care. But Mazda i...s different. I can’t say enough about Eleanor, she was such a great person to work with she never made me feel pressured. Andrew is hilarious and Gary was the one who pulled everything together to get us the car we wanted and needed! If your looking for a Mazda in Vegas I definitely recommend this location and ask for Eleanor! Show more
5 rate
Google
Norma A 24 Oct 2019
Quick and fast service, great customer service I think her name is Kristal is been always very professional and polite she is there to explain with detail everything That it’s been done on my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacob keithley 23 Oct 2019
Solid customer service ! Def has your best interest in mind. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. 3rd purchase I’ve made from this dealership. 10/10 recomend
5 rate
Cars.com
Hilda Munoz 18 Oct 2019
I've been an Earnhardt Mazda customer for a while now, I've never been disappointed with their service I own 2 Mazdas and they've always taken good care of my vehicles. They display great customer service at a professional level. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Rachelle Juarez 18 Oct 2019
Everyone was great from my salesperson Eleanor, the sales manager Teddy and my finance guy Gary. It was very easy and a quick process. Paperwork took no time and there was no hassles ..... I'm very happy and hope to make all my purchases with Earnhardt Mazda
5 rate
Google
Bob J 17 Oct 2019
As I have stated in the past Louie is the man. He is an example to be followed. When Louie left in the past I left this dealership. When Louie came back I came back. Louie has been servicing my vehicles for over ten years. He has always provided me with quality service. As I mentioned above he ...is an example to be followed. An outstanding technician and honest person. Thanks Louie. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Phara Smith 13 Sep 2019
They took VERY good care of me. I wasn't having any luck getting financed..But my sales man Eric Watson worked it out and got me in a nice car. I truly appreciate it. Go check him out!
5 rate
Google
theresa my life doll 13 Sep 2019
They took VERY good care of me. I wasn't having any luck getting financed..But my sales man Eric Watson worked it out and got me in a nice car. I truly appreciate it. Go check him out!
5 rate
Google
Linda D 06 Sep 2019
Always quick and efficient service, friendly people plus a free car wash every time. I'm happy with my auto purchase here in 2013 and every service visit since then ( now 2019) seven years now.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.