Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kist Nancy 19 Jun 2019
Always get good service and they are always friendly and attentive. Wes is the best car salesman I've ever dealt with, he is friendly and knowledgeable and explains all of the options and the final package. I've leased and now purchased through him and would recommend him to anyone. Best dealership ...EVER!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Pat Mullins 11 Jun 2019
My salesman Carlos was very concerning and helpful.. He made my long trip down there easier by checking in with me, and was very attentive after I arrived. Very personable young man.
5 rate
Google
kevin Benson 19 May 2019
After shopping for a few months, I decided on Earnhardt Mazda. I'm glad I did. My experience was outstanding from start to finish. From selection to price, I was impressed. When it came time for meeting a salesman...I was fortunate to have Harbir. The best, bar none. There was NO pressure. The proce...ss after my selection was nothing short of pleasant. I would definitely recommend Earnhardt to anyone searching for a purchase of a used or new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis Ryan 09 Apr 2019
I went in to look at a car and was greeted by Mike Harris. Great guy. Very up front. Very helpful. Took time to show me different cars, different options, etc. Never pushy just gave me options. Even though we couldn’t make a deal, not by him not trying because he tried, I would recommend seeing hi...m if interested in purchasing a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vivian S., Las Vegas, NV 24 Jan 2019
My boyfriend Randy and I had a very comfortable experience here with Tony. We initially found the Ford Escape online and came in to check it out. Tony kept in touch with us when we were thinking about our purchase and worked with us on the price. He was not a pushy salesman, which we appreciated! ...r>All employees we interacted with were friendly as well. This place seems to fill up around 5-6 when people start getting out of work, but luckily they stay open late. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Teri S., Las Vegas, NV 18 Jan 2019
The salesman, Eric, was just wonderful.  He was a no pressure guy, with knowledge about the vehicle, the options, and was very easy to talk to.  He answered my barrage of questions, and handled a slightly neurotic lady, very well.  He never treated us like "we didn't know anything."    The enti...re process was very fast, other staff on the lot/property were ready to answer questions, very friendly, and professional.   Thank you for my beautiful new car.  I keep peeking in the garage; she's a real beauty! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lauren W., North Las Vegas, NV 15 Jan 2019
Came here to trade in my older Mazda and got a really good deal for my 2016 Mazda 6 sport. Tony Waller helped me out with getting me into my new car. The day after I started driving there was a weird creeking sound in my car and I had taken it back in to get looked at. Tony was able to get me a serv...ice appointment right away and turns out there was a loose screw but didn't have to pay to get it looked at. They've been super helpful and nice the whole time. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jean S., Las Vegas, NV 08 Dec 2018
My husband bought a CX5 in July, and the process was long and exhausting (but this is generally the way it is) but he's VERY happy with his car, so when my 10 year old car became too expensive to justify fixing, we decided to look at a Mazda again. How luck we were that Habir was the salesman who gr...eeted us that first day! We've truly never met a more honest and upfront salesperson at a car dealership, and he not only got us what we know through our research was the best price, but has been there for us every step of the way. And I know that many of his customers feel the same and still text him for help when needed. Habir is so hardworking and kind, and I'd refer my friends and family to him with no reservations at all. As for my car, it's the most luxurious, well priced, fun to drive, safe, and beautiful car I've ever had. I went with the Mazda3 hatchback, and couldn't be happier. If you're looking for a new car, come see Habir-he'll take care of you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mercedes C., Henderson, NV 08 Nov 2018
My boyfriend and I were nervous coming here because some of our past experiences were not as good as this one. The reason why I gave 5 stars is because of Matthews 5 star service. He made us feel comfortable and confident the entire time. He truly make the experience seem less and exciting! So if yo...ur are looking for great service go see Matthew, he's an asset to the company.

Also, shoutout to Gary in finance! Thanks for taking care of us and making sure we walked out with a smile. :)
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt B., North Las Vegas, NV 20 Oct 2018
Same as the Buick store. They own all three Mazda and gmc as well. Same great service and all great managers.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.