Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tigerlily 25 Sep 2017
Jordan in service is the best! I have met so many people here that are helpful and take the stress out of going to the dealership whether it is for service or to buy. Ashton in sales is great, Ellen is also always helpful and is there if I ever need any questions answered or if she can help in any... way. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kanjalia S. 30 Aug 2017
All staff were kind and helpful! I worked with Hector, Gabe and Chris and they made sure to meet all needs to make sure my first time purchase was the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pimpc 28 Aug 2017
This dealership made me feel comfortable and not presssured. Easy to negotiate and enjoyed my test drive. I didn't feel like I got hustled like I did with the "chopper".
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth 19 Aug 2017
We had an amazing experience at Earnhardt Mazda! They were very responsive to all our questions and went above and beyond providing excellent service! We live in California and it was well worth the trip to purchase our vehicle from Earnhardt Mazda. I absolutely love my new CX9!
5 rate
Edmunds
Kanjalia S., Las Vegas, NV 17 Aug 2017
New Car Purchase (CX-5 Grand Touring): This place, especially the people where fantastic! -Hector was the salesman who took WONDERFUL care of me. Granted I walked on the doors at 10:30a really not anticipating to purchase today but for by end of week. He was patient and not aggressive at all. Long s...tory short after a few hours of car detail breakdown and calculations , I was so impressed with Hector's patience, understanding and genuine heart, I came back at 6p to complete my purchase- Chris adjusted my figures to make them just right, Gabe stepped in and sweetened the deal with his sincerity. Jeff in finance added the cherry with his straight forward but kind attitude and Isabella added some peace of mind with her personality and positive feedback about her experience with her Mazda purchase. Overall, I am a happy customer and hope to be forever! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linbri 14 Aug 2017
Wonderful service fast and efficient. The only place we take our car. We have recommended service friends and family to the dealership Thanks for always taking care of us
5 rate
DealerRater
SusanPa 10 Aug 2017
My experience with Earnhardt Mazda/GMC dealership started with Ellen Phillips, the internet sales manager. She was very understanding of my needs and she placed with sales associate Vanessa. Vanessa and I connected immediately and there was never any high pressure or stress involved. Once I knew I l...iked the vehicle, it was smooth sailing to Chuck, a sales manager and then Jeff in Finance. Every step of the way, respect and guidance from all of the team! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Mike C., North Las Vegas, NV 06 Aug 2017
We decided to look for a new car and our list was short on SUV's... our first stop was Earnhardt's Mazda to look at a CX5. Amazing vehicle! The staff was terrific and our sales guy Matt was actually the best. The experience with all aspects of the process was relaxed and we felt no pressure.... Refreshing to say the least. Can't wait for our first road trip! I recommend them for a great product and great car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Laura R., Las Vegas, NV 06 Aug 2017
Had a GREAT experience at this place. Sam Alfi and Jeff are just a great example of great customer service. I did my research before I walked into the dealer, so I knew exactly what I wanted. Sam is very friendly and professional. Even though I purchased my car 3 months ago Sam always text message m...e to follow up and make sure I'm 100% satisfy. Jeff is amazing when it comes to financing options. He is very friendly and fun. Sam and Jeff I truly appreciate your assistance. I will definitely recommend both of you to my friends and family. You both keep up the great customer service... See you in a few years. Laura Show more
5 rate
Yelp
edmunds17 21 Jul 2017
Went to Earnhardt Mazda after doing some research online, every detail was in line with the Edmunds price promise. Ellen helped us over email and on text before visiting and offered quick information, will recommend friends and family for sure. See Ellen!
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.