Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Stein 11 Dec 2020
Polite and caring attention during yesterday's visit for service on my 2020 Mazda 6. Attention being paid to COVID-19 safety protocols. Complimentary vehicle cleaning + wash was greatly appreciated...
5 rate
Google
Gary Kaempfer 26 Nov 2020
Brought my Mazda in for Oil change, rotation and balance, alignment, etc. all the normal at recommended mileage. Crystal and Jacob were top notch. Experience was easy and smooth and all safety precautions were followed. great service. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
Tzapoteca42 24 Nov 2020
I purchased two brand new vehicles from this dealership. I opted for the full maintenance packages because the customer service at this dealership is unparalleled.
5 rate
DealerRater
James Victoria 15 Nov 2020
Earnhardt Mazda really out did themselves with their Premium Service. Crystal my service rep. took great care of me and my baby(car). She went above and beyond to help me without even asking. Thanks so much Crystal and the technician who worked on my car. Jordan and the service them always takes c...are of me. Show more
5 rate
Google
faygeddes 11 Nov 2020
Whenever I have my car serviced at Earnhardt, I feel like I'm their most valued customer! They are courteous, helpful, and always efficient! I live on the other side of town, but it makes driving a long way for service, worth it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 03 Nov 2020
Fantastic experience! The team worked with me and gave me a great deal. Everyone from my sales associate, Rubi, to the manager and even service department were awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
Angelique Taylor 15 Oct 2020
Jacob is always very helpful and pleasant. He answers all my questions honestly. Car maintenance/repairs are never fun but having someone I feel I can trust to be honest makes all the difference.
5 rate
Google
Bill Blowers 06 Oct 2020
Easiest car buying experience of my life (I've purchased at least 10 cars over the past 40 years). No BS, fair price, good terms, pleasant responsive sales person, incredibly helpful sales manager. They were honest, played no games, did not keep me waiting, listened to my desires for a car, and prov...ided me with an excellent new car and called me the day after the sale to see if I had any questions. I'd recommend Rubi (Sales Person) and Ted (Sales Manager) to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jostin2 20 Sep 2020
I enjoy the team at Earnhardt Madza The Service sept particularly Crystal is a shining star always up to keeping the customer satisfied happy and appreciated! Thank you ??
5 rate
DealerRater
Shatiana B 18 Sep 2020
I love Earnhardt Mazda. Everyone is always so friendly from the sales staff, down to the service staff. I thought after I had purchased my car, I wouldn’t be a priority anymore but NOPE they still make me feel like a priority almost one year later. 10/10 recommend
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.