Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica S 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Marcie J 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jack W 02 Apr 2018
Excellent experience from start to finish! I would recommend anyone interested in a new or used car to make a visit here. Djon, my sales rep was totally upfront and professional. Lidija, the Finance Manager, made everything low pressure and straightforward, so, overall, a very pleasant experience. A...+++!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Pythonguy 08 Mar 2018
When I drove to Earnhardt Mazda I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. I was greeted by Trevor Reimer who was very kind and professional. Ultimately I drove home in a brand new Mazda6 Touring. I couldn't be happier with the deal and the car and the treatment I received by everyone... involved from Trevor to Eddie Sanchez and Mark the sales manager and finally Lidija who set up financing. Thanks for everything! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
cdemon6472 07 Mar 2018
Eddie Sanchez gets a 10 for his assistance in the purchase of a new 2018 Buick Encore. Many thanks.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jean 06 Mar 2018
I bought a CX 5 from Anthony M. He was a very nice young man and not pushy at all. Found the car I wanted and bought it. Very friendly deal with no game playing and everyone I dealt with at Earnhardt Mazda was exceptional. I own a Mazda and went back because of the exceptional service and the ni...ce people. Anthony was exceptional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PythonGuy 05 Mar 2018
On March 2, 2018 I drove to Earnhardt Mazda from the far east side of Las Vegas to look at a new Mazda6. I have researched Mazda for quite some time. As I walked towards the showroom I was pleasantly greeted by Trevor Reimer who treated me with the utmost respect and listened intently even as I babb...led about my family. Trevor was an absolute gentleman the entire 4 hours that I was there. I drove out with a beautiful new Mazda6 Touring as I upgraded from my 14 year old Ford F-150 with nearly 200k miles. I would highly recommend Earnhardt Mazda and I will let my friends know that this is the place to go. Zoom Zoom!!! :-) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cjackson214 17 Feb 2018
Walked In after a long 2 weeks of trying. Was approached by Anthony Martine showed me one car and I left with it. Fast and easy great salesman who cares.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kcarter0522 11 Dec 2017
The staff here at Earnhardt were amazing, especially Trevor who was my car salesman and Ellen who went over all my paperwork. She was extremely thorough and incredibly knowledgeable!
5 rate
Edmunds
TeachmeMsM 08 Dec 2017
I wasn't intending on buying a new car this year but after my experience at Earnhardts Mazda in Vegas ( which is NOT WHERE I love), there was no question wether or not now was the time to buy. Every mint commitment and deal we discussed has been upheld. Andrew was extremely thorough and worked v...ery hard to get me the best pricing taking into consideration my personal "MUST HAVES." Thanks to Scott C. as well for making sure things ran smoothly for me!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.