Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Khylsie Mae Aparece 27 Jun 2020
I came in wanting to purchase my first car. At first I was really intimidated, but I was helped by Anthony who made the process easy to understand for me. He was easy to talk to, and he took his home explaining everything. I don’t think I would’ve been able to confidently purchase a car without ...his help. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Martin 27 Jun 2020
Anthony helped us find the perfect car for my mom. He was professional, personable, and knowledgable. We really appreciated his approach because it wasn't like other dealerships who can be very pushy. It was a smooth transaction all around and I highly recommend coming to see Anthony for your next v...ehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Siedlecki 27 Jun 2020
I had a great experience with Earnhardt Mazda. Everything went smoothly and I got what I needed done in a very efficient way. This was thanks to Anthony. He made the process seamless.
5 rate
Google
Don Paradis 26 Jun 2020
I bought a 2020 Mazda6 from Earnhardt Mazda. The service I received from Salesman Matt Roth, Sales Manager Teddy Piper and Finance Manager Gary Dvorsky was outstanding. I arrived at the dealership around 10AM and was home for lunch time with my new car. They were fast, efficient, and making a deal ...with them was stress free and to the point. I have purchased over 15 new cars in my life with my experience at Earnhardt Mazda being the best yet. Thank you Matt, Teddy and Gary. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jenn Whatley 26 Jun 2020
This place is amazing. I had the pleasure working with Matt Roth, he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I had a lot of questions about buying my first new car and he explained everything to me so that I understood what I was getting into. From walk in to walking out with keys to my Mazda 6, ...only took about 2 1/2 hours. Quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend Earnhardt to others. Go see Matt, you won’t be let down!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chelsea Beers 26 Jun 2020
Had a great customer service. Anthony Martine helped me a lot with showing me all the features, answering my questions, and made the buying process easy. I recommend if your looking for a new car.
5 rate
Google
Brandy Dimick 23 Jun 2020
I didn’t look up reviews before going here until after when I wanted to rate them. I didn’t realize how many great reviews they had! My husband and I purchased a vehicle yesterday. I ended up leaving so happy with my experience. Scott, Teddy and Sean are great! They worked with me and gave me ex...actly what I wanted, so THANK YOU! I am super impressed with the knowledge and customer service skills they showed. Thank you for helping me I will recommend this dealer to all my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
G Den 20 Jun 2020
Great experience! I was relocating to the Las Vegas area and both Teddy and Rubi helped me buy a car with little hassle. They were very responsive and helpful, and went above and beyond to answer all the questions I had.
5 rate
Google
Hicksy 11 Jun 2020
Was a pleasure dealing with Tramayne and Ted, their customer service was the reason we ended up purchasing a vehicle from Earnhardt Mazda. Their customer service was hands down the best we encountered in Vegas.
5 rate
DealerRater
JG 06 Jun 2020
Thank you for helping me buy new car. Anthony and the other workers were very helpful very polite, thoughtful, and ready for all of my questions
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.