Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan Wolfe 16 Feb 2020
Everyone was extremely kind during the three hours my car was going through maintenance. They helped me find a quiet spot to read and even brought me hot chocolate! The car maintenance was completed in time for me to make my next appointment, and was even washed!
5 rate
Google
Jason Beck 15 Feb 2020
We bought a used vehicle here and they really took care of us. We ended up going from Phoenix to Vegas to get the perfect car that had everything we needed. Anthony, our sales rep, and Allen the finance rep were awesome. They made everything as simple as possible and gave us a great deal. Thank you,... guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
MJ Lloyd 24 Jan 2020
The team at Earnhardt Mazda is always great. They treat me exceptionally well. They always go above and beyond standard propriety for anything I need.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna Chekalkina 22 Jan 2020
Very professional and amazing people work here ESPECIALLY Crystal Hylton!!! She is always in a great mood, makes me feel very welcome, and just an amazing person to be honest. Because of her, I’m always coming back to do my car services and just happy to be a valued customer at Earnhardt’s Mazda... Las Vegas :) my white Mazda 3 thanks you as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
Murray Hiebert 20 Jan 2020
We have bought cars previously at other dealers and were not looking forward to it . Got a pleasant surprise. Our salesman Harvey was pleasant and knowledgeable, not pushy and made the experience enjoyable. We wanted to check out another car elsewhere for comparison and they didn’t go crazy or pus...hy . We did return and got what we felt was a fair deal without a bunch of ridiculous back and forth games . Had a couple of minor issues fixed and picked car up next day . Thanks to Harvey and Teddy we would recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
jamestracey47 16 Jan 2020
My experience was great. Employee Mr. Harbirs was very professional, helpful, patient and kind. I drove off with a new vehicle. Great experience for me
5 rate
DealerRater
ScottH 07 Jan 2020
From the moment I arrive in the service bay to the time I am called to let me know everything is done on my vehicle, I feel welcomed. Jordan and his staff call if needed, talk me through all the repairs or whatever extra service they are doing so that I know what happened to my car on any particular... visit. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BRASS 19 Dec 2019
I like everything except the price regarding my last service. But, they stand behind their work. I'm not saying their pricing is excessive, but for an old aircraft tech used to doing my own repairs, getting older brings with it the time to let someone else do it and, that of course costs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseph Mackowski 17 Dec 2019
I had a minor recall on my Mazda 3. Crystal was friendly and helpful. I was in and out in about an hour. Great experience!
5 rate
Google
Alex Egorov 09 Dec 2019
Bought Mazda CX-5 about two month ago. Got a good deal on it. Jacob from service department is great. Other Mazda dealership on Sahara tried to bait and switch tactics. Also they offered me less money for my trade in.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.