Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Georgios Pallikaridis 04 Mar 2020
Worked on getting me the car I wanted, excellent customer service. Ted does his very best to keep customers satisfied and happy. Would recommend this Mazda dealer at any time!
5 rate
Google
James S 03 Mar 2020
Went to look at the new 2020 CX5 touting with upgraded options package I met our sales person Patsey. She was great took her time answering all of my questions printed out Comparison reviews for the other Brands I was comparing the cx5 with. Explained all the safety features of the CX5 came with and... and most importantly worked with me on getting my payments exactly where I needed them to be for the exact vehicle I wanted. This was my first experience with Mazda and I am completely satisfied with me Decision to purchase from them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TimF 21 Feb 2020
After researching and driving several different compact and mid-sized sedans, I decided on the Mazda3. After little negotiation with Josh and his sales manager Teddy, I got a good deal on a great car. Unlike some salesman at other dealers I visited, Josh was more than happy to let me take my time to... properly test drive and explore all the features the car had to offer. Everyone I encountered here including Josh, Teddy, Gary and Anthony were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend checking out some vehicles here to anyone in the market. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TimothyF. 21 Feb 2020
After researching and driving several different compact and mid-sized sedans, I decided on the Mazda3. After little negotiation with Josh and his sales manager Teddy, I got a good deal on a great car. Unlike some salesman at other dealers I visited, Josh was more than happy to let me take my time to... properly test drive and explore all the features the car had to offer. Everyone I encountered here including Josh, Teddy, Gary and Anthony were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend checking out some vehicles here to anyone in the market. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Timothy Farina 20 Feb 2020
After researching and driving several different compact and mid-sized sedans, I decided on the Mazda3. After little negotiation with Josh and his sales manager Teddy, I got a good deal on a great car. Unlike some salesman at other dealers I visited, Josh was more than happy to let me take my time to... properly test drive and explore all the features the car had to offer. Everyone I encountered here including Josh, Teddy, Gary and Anthony were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend checking out some vehicles here to anyone in the market. Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan Wolfe 16 Feb 2020
Everyone was extremely kind during the three hours my car was going through maintenance. They helped me find a quiet spot to read and even brought me hot chocolate! The car maintenance was completed in time for me to make my next appointment, and was even washed!
5 rate
Google
Jason Beck 15 Feb 2020
We bought a used vehicle here and they really took care of us. We ended up going from Phoenix to Vegas to get the perfect car that had everything we needed. Anthony, our sales rep, and Allen the finance rep were awesome. They made everything as simple as possible and gave us a great deal. Thank you,... guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
MJ Lloyd 24 Jan 2020
The team at Earnhardt Mazda is always great. They treat me exceptionally well. They always go above and beyond standard propriety for anything I need.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna Chekalkina 22 Jan 2020
Very professional and amazing people work here ESPECIALLY Crystal Hylton!!! She is always in a great mood, makes me feel very welcome, and just an amazing person to be honest. Because of her, I’m always coming back to do my car services and just happy to be a valued customer at Earnhardt’s Mazda... Las Vegas :) my white Mazda 3 thanks you as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
Murray Hiebert 20 Jan 2020
We have bought cars previously at other dealers and were not looking forward to it . Got a pleasant surprise. Our salesman Harvey was pleasant and knowledgeable, not pushy and made the experience enjoyable. We wanted to check out another car elsewhere for comparison and they didn’t go crazy or pus...hy . We did return and got what we felt was a fair deal without a bunch of ridiculous back and forth games . Had a couple of minor issues fixed and picked car up next day . Thanks to Harvey and Teddy we would recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.