Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vivian S., Las Vegas, NV 24 Jan 2019
My boyfriend Randy and I had a very comfortable experience here with Tony. We initially found the Ford Escape online and came in to check it out. Tony kept in touch with us when we were thinking about our purchase and worked with us on the price. He was not a pushy salesman, which we appreciated! ...r>All employees we interacted with were friendly as well. This place seems to fill up around 5-6 when people start getting out of work, but luckily they stay open late. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Teri S., Las Vegas, NV 18 Jan 2019
The salesman, Eric, was just wonderful.  He was a no pressure guy, with knowledge about the vehicle, the options, and was very easy to talk to.  He answered my barrage of questions, and handled a slightly neurotic lady, very well.  He never treated us like "we didn't know anything."    The enti...re process was very fast, other staff on the lot/property were ready to answer questions, very friendly, and professional.   Thank you for my beautiful new car.  I keep peeking in the garage; she's a real beauty! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lauren W., North Las Vegas, NV 15 Jan 2019
Came here to trade in my older Mazda and got a really good deal for my 2016 Mazda 6 sport. Tony Waller helped me out with getting me into my new car. The day after I started driving there was a weird creeking sound in my car and I had taken it back in to get looked at. Tony was able to get me a serv...ice appointment right away and turns out there was a loose screw but didn't have to pay to get it looked at. They've been super helpful and nice the whole time. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jean S., Las Vegas, NV 08 Dec 2018
My husband bought a CX5 in July, and the process was long and exhausting (but this is generally the way it is) but he's VERY happy with his car, so when my 10 year old car became too expensive to justify fixing, we decided to look at a Mazda again. How luck we were that Habir was the salesman who gr...eeted us that first day! We've truly never met a more honest and upfront salesperson at a car dealership, and he not only got us what we know through our research was the best price, but has been there for us every step of the way. And I know that many of his customers feel the same and still text him for help when needed. Habir is so hardworking and kind, and I'd refer my friends and family to him with no reservations at all. As for my car, it's the most luxurious, well priced, fun to drive, safe, and beautiful car I've ever had. I went with the Mazda3 hatchback, and couldn't be happier. If you're looking for a new car, come see Habir-he'll take care of you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mercedes C., Henderson, NV 08 Nov 2018
My boyfriend and I were nervous coming here because some of our past experiences were not as good as this one. The reason why I gave 5 stars is because of Matthews 5 star service. He made us feel comfortable and confident the entire time. He truly make the experience seem less and exciting! So if yo...ur are looking for great service go see Matthew, he's an asset to the company.

Also, shoutout to Gary in finance! Thanks for taking care of us and making sure we walked out with a smile. :)
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt B., North Las Vegas, NV 20 Oct 2018
Same as the Buick store. They own all three Mazda and gmc as well. Same great service and all great managers.
5 rate
Yelp
Katharine C., Las Vegas, NV 11 Oct 2018
Excellent service. I've had a few experiences getting minor things done to my Mazda 3 and each and every time my service agent William goes ABOVE and BEYOND! Always friendly! Thank you!
4 rate
Yelp
Arjun A., Las Vegas, NV 06 Oct 2018
In 2016 I leased my first Mazda 6 from Earnhardt Mazda. Every part of my experience--from the test drive, to the negotiating--was superb. In 2018, I was at the service center getting an oil change on my Mazda, when I ran into Harbir (the salesman who originally leased me my Mazda). After talking for... a few minutes, I decided to check out their 2018 models. In August I was able to lease a new 2018 Mazda 6, and I'm loving it just as much as my--if not more than--my 2016 Mazda 6. Thank you to everyone at Earnhardt for giving me a fantastic experience, and hopefully I'll see you guys again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
johno44 30 Sep 2018
I was met by Jonathon Witt, who showed me around, and then test drove a Mazda 3 sedan, which i purchase. Jonathon was very noce and helpful, as were Allen, Ellen, and DInahly. It was a very good day, I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Olivia C., Las Vegas, NV 26 Sep 2018
Wow! I cannot say enough about how amazing Earnhardt Mazda is. I purchased my first car from this dealership in August 2014, a brand new Mazda 3. I have had all of my services and oil changes at Mazda in order to keep my Mazda up and running. I am not the best driver, so I have become very familiar ...with Jordan after getting into some accidents. Jordan, the service supervisor, is an incredible man. He is very honest and caring. Earnhardt Mazda will not mess with you for any reason. They see you as a person, not just a monetary amount. Jordan is the best, and all the staff at Earnhardt Mazda are amazing. They go above and beyond at Earnhardt Mazda. I cannot thank them enough for taking great care of me and Meredith the Mazda. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.