Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jostin2 20 Sep 2020
I enjoy the team at Earnhardt Madza The Service sept particularly Crystal is a shining star always up to keeping the customer satisfied happy and appreciated! Thank you ??
5 rate
DealerRater
Shatiana B 18 Sep 2020
I love Earnhardt Mazda. Everyone is always so friendly from the sales staff, down to the service staff. I thought after I had purchased my car, I wouldn’t be a priority anymore but NOPE they still make me feel like a priority almost one year later. 10/10 recommend
5 rate
Google
Gary-Jacque Coble 11 Sep 2020
Friendly, fast, and comprehensive service...couldn't ask for better.
5 rate
Google
Deb Taber 25 Aug 2020
My husband and I were in the market for a new car. After reading a lot of articles, watching comparison videos, we settled on a 2020 Mazda CX5 with turbo option. Made an appointment and drove down to the dealership. Everyone we encountered was friendly, courteous, and kind. We worked with Ricardo an...d he did a great job walking us through the features on the car, test drives, etc. The buying process was relatively easy. We got a great deal going through the dealership and absolutely love the car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
willie 20 Aug 2020
Highly professional and friendly service department reps! Jacob & Christle made sure my appointment went smooth. Provided me with timely updates about service to my vehicle. Awesome representatives!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan 15 Aug 2020
Anthony and the sales manager Ted Piper were very helpful and knowledgeable. They both made the sale process smooth and comfortable. Great customer service and I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Ashley Fe 15 Aug 2020
The staffs are very friendly people (Jacob & Crystal)! I normally hate going to get my car serviced, but the staff here made me call the shot on what I needed and not try to up sell me with any additional services. They did let me know that my car was in great health and there was nothing additional... needed. The service that I went in for was an oil change and a recall part. The experience was seamless and very quick! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob 13 Aug 2020
Great to see Crystal she’s always friendly explains the vehicle repairs and loves to just chat with you. The facility is very clean and the new coffee maker is very nice too
5 rate
Cars.com
aisha acosta 09 Jul 2020
Jacob is my service advisor and he has always made everything simple for me. I do wish they did more of packaged services together as opposed to a la carte but then again Jacob is there to help me keep it all together. Keep up the great work
5 rate
Google
donp 30 Jun 2020
I bought a 2020 Mazda6 from Earnhardt Mazda. The service I received from Salesman Matt Roth, Sales Manager Teddy Piper and Finance Manager Gary Dvorsky was outstanding. I arrived at the dealership around 10AM and was home for lunch time with my new car. They were fast, efficient, and making a deal ...with them was stress free and to the point. I have purchased over 15 new cars in my life with my experience at Earnhardt Mazda being the best yet. Thank you Matt, Teddy and Gary. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.