Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
johno44 30 Sep 2018
I was met by Jonathon Witt, who showed me around, and then test drove a Mazda 3 sedan, which i purchase. Jonathon was very noce and helpful, as were Allen, Ellen, and DInahly. It was a very good day, I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
TennisGal 31 Aug 2018
The Service Advisor went above and beyond to help me out by staying after hours and finding me a loaner car. I will take my business to Earnhardt Mazda in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
BTrosper 03 Jul 2018
I would come back here to buy another car. Best dealership I've been to in the Las Vegas area. Shout out to Edith, she is awesome. Always checked up on us and making sure we were taken care of. Will referrer anyone I know her way just for the way she was for us.
5 rate
Edmunds
PB_CarBuyer 28 Jun 2018
We were very happy with the service of Earnhardt Mazda. Ellen P., Mark K., Alex, and Allen M. were very knowledgeable and helpful with our vehicle purchase. I highly recommend Earnhardt Mazda to anyone who wants a no hassle, no pressure car purchase.
5 rate
Edmunds
Rachid 08 Jun 2018
Everything was fine during my last visit. Was a good Service! Also the costumer representative DAWN HALIBURTON was very nice and helpful a lot. I’ll be happy to come back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica S 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Marcie J 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jack W 02 Apr 2018
Excellent experience from start to finish! I would recommend anyone interested in a new or used car to make a visit here. Djon, my sales rep was totally upfront and professional. Lidija, the Finance Manager, made everything low pressure and straightforward, so, overall, a very pleasant experience. A...+++!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Pythonguy 08 Mar 2018
When I drove to Earnhardt Mazda I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. I was greeted by Trevor Reimer who was very kind and professional. Ultimately I drove home in a brand new Mazda6 Touring. I couldn't be happier with the deal and the car and the treatment I received by everyone... involved from Trevor to Eddie Sanchez and Mark the sales manager and finally Lidija who set up financing. Thanks for everything! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
cdemon6472 07 Mar 2018
Eddie Sanchez gets a 10 for his assistance in the purchase of a new 2018 Buick Encore. Many thanks.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.