Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt B., North Las Vegas, NV 20 Oct 2018
Same as the Buick store. They own all three Mazda and gmc as well. Same great service and all great managers.
5 rate
Yelp
Katharine C., Las Vegas, NV 11 Oct 2018
Excellent service. I've had a few experiences getting minor things done to my Mazda 3 and each and every time my service agent William goes ABOVE and BEYOND! Always friendly! Thank you!
4 rate
Yelp
Arjun A., Las Vegas, NV 06 Oct 2018
In 2016 I leased my first Mazda 6 from Earnhardt Mazda. Every part of my experience--from the test drive, to the negotiating--was superb. In 2018, I was at the service center getting an oil change on my Mazda, when I ran into Harbir (the salesman who originally leased me my Mazda). After talking for... a few minutes, I decided to check out their 2018 models. In August I was able to lease a new 2018 Mazda 6, and I'm loving it just as much as my--if not more than--my 2016 Mazda 6. Thank you to everyone at Earnhardt for giving me a fantastic experience, and hopefully I'll see you guys again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
johno44 30 Sep 2018
I was met by Jonathon Witt, who showed me around, and then test drove a Mazda 3 sedan, which i purchase. Jonathon was very noce and helpful, as were Allen, Ellen, and DInahly. It was a very good day, I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Olivia C., Las Vegas, NV 26 Sep 2018
Wow! I cannot say enough about how amazing Earnhardt Mazda is. I purchased my first car from this dealership in August 2014, a brand new Mazda 3. I have had all of my services and oil changes at Mazda in order to keep my Mazda up and running. I am not the best driver, so I have become very familiar ...with Jordan after getting into some accidents. Jordan, the service supervisor, is an incredible man. He is very honest and caring. Earnhardt Mazda will not mess with you for any reason. They see you as a person, not just a monetary amount. Jordan is the best, and all the staff at Earnhardt Mazda are amazing. They go above and beyond at Earnhardt Mazda. I cannot thank them enough for taking great care of me and Meredith the Mazda. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
TennisGal 31 Aug 2018
The Service Advisor went above and beyond to help me out by staying after hours and finding me a loaner car. I will take my business to Earnhardt Mazda in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad S., Lake Havasu City, AZ 19 Aug 2018
We decided that we wanted a 2019 Miata MX-5 RF after internet reviews.  But you can't tell until you sit in one.  We researched and knew what a good price was to us.  We told Jonathan in an email what price he had to beat.  With very little effort, he gave us an Out-the-door price that was $110 ...less than a quote we received elsewhere.  We wanted to buy in Las Vegas as it is the closest Mazda dealer, but I was skeptical of this big name dealer in the big city and planned to just see the car and buy it elsewhere if they tried to play games.  

We went to the dealership to check out the car in person and loved it. Blake Hewitt was our salesperson (I don''t know what Jonathan's job actually was).  After we had decided to buy the car somewhere, I told my wife that there was about a 35% chance we'd buy it there...because I was still expecting and waiting for the *REAL* price to be revealed.  I was actually startled when they brought the sale offer to me to sign and the *REAL* price was the same price as I had been quoted online!!!  We happily finished the purchase and drove it home.  

But the best part of the whole process was that my GPS told me we had arrived at 11:42AM to initially see the car (still dirty from the shipping company) and we were all done with the sale and on the road home with the new car at 2:18 PM.  NO hassles, NO fibs, NO pressure anywhere.  We had sold our prior car to a local Ford dealership, so it was an easy outright purchase with no haggling over the trade-in value.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eddie C., North Las Vegas, NV 16 Aug 2018
If you need a car go check Ryan Hill at Earnhardt Mazda. He makes the car buying process stressful as possible. Thank you for all your help!
5 rate
Yelp
Arielle B., Las Vegas, NV 23 Jul 2018
Went in to lease a Mazda 3 hatchback and walked out satisfied. They went above and beyond to get me into my car. My lease is a different price than what was originally posted online but I totally understand that everyone doesn't qualify for those particulars, and I went with the Touring model instea...d of the base model. Eric was my sales associate and he was really great. I would say go in with the understanding that not everything from online is set in stone and you will come out satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kayla G., Westside, Las Vegas, NV 12 Jul 2018
I recently bought a 2015 Silverado. The salesman name is JC. He was very helpful with finding the truck we wanted. He promptly answers my texts and calls when I need help with the truck's features. In the end the deal was a little misleading, however they worked it out and we got a GREAT deal on the... truck. Highly recommend JC! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.