Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rachid 08 Jun 2018
Everything was fine during my last visit. Was a good Service! Also the costumer representative DAWN HALIBURTON was very nice and helpful a lot. I’ll be happy to come back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachid 08 Jun 2018
Everything was fine during my last visit. Was a good Service! Also the costumer representative DAWN HALIBURTON was very nice and helpful a lot. I’ll be happy to come back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shauna L., Centennial, Las Vegas, NV 19 May 2018
We brought our Mazda in a few months ago for an oil change. The customer service we received that day was absolutely horrible and we said we would never go back. Fast forward to today, I brought my Mazda 3 once again for an oil change. The customer service I received from Dawn was absolutely amazing...! She was kind, thorough, and fast. I waited for nothing today whereas last time they couldn't even find my car. Thank you Dawn for the OUTSTANDING service, it really was stellar!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Keith G., Southwest, Las Vegas, NV 11 Apr 2018
I had a very lengthy experience here; a good experience nontheless. I originally wanted a used Hyundai Elantra they had on the lot, and we worked the numbers out and everything when the bank came back and said "wait, whats your income"? (and I'm recently medically retired from the military and hadn'...t known the for-sure amount I would be receiving every month was). My sales guy (Eric, who was awesome by the way) and a finance manager Harvey, sat down with me and told me the way the deal was structured most likely wouldn't be approved by the bank with so little down and low trade-in value for my car. They took me outside and showed me a 2017 Mazda 6 that had a good rebate, and I put a small amount down, and the next day mazda came back with an approval. I was excited. The monthly payment is more than I was hoping for, but I figured I'll refinance in a year anyways. All-in-all, I originally didn't come in here wanting a Mazda, but I walked out with one! That's all part of the sales which is ok with me, as I have a warranty and I'm going to be driving it for a long time anyway. My mom liked my car so much she got one as well! (she got the grand touring, I got the touring). Harvey, Eric, and Mark worked with me and my mom for literally almost two days to help us a get an approval from the banks. The worst part of the experience was dealing with the banks to be honest. The people I dealt with here went above and beyond to help me get a deal. Sure, they probably used some average sales tactics to help me get a nicer car, but I'm  happy with my purchase overall. Eric, my sales guy, was extremely laid back. I actually found it quite refreshing that he kind've just went with the flow instead of being all fake and uptight like some sales people. all-in-all, my mom and I are extremely pleased with our purchases, and hope to do business with Mazda in the future. (P.S., my mom didn't even like Mazda before she saw mine, but she walked out with one!) I'm hoping to buy a CX-5 in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica S 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Marcie J 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jack W 02 Apr 2018
Excellent experience from start to finish! I would recommend anyone interested in a new or used car to make a visit here. Djon, my sales rep was totally upfront and professional. Lidija, the Finance Manager, made everything low pressure and straightforward, so, overall, a very pleasant experience. A...+++!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Pythonguy 08 Mar 2018
When I drove to Earnhardt Mazda I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. I was greeted by Trevor Reimer who was very kind and professional. Ultimately I drove home in a brand new Mazda6 Touring. I couldn't be happier with the deal and the car and the treatment I received by everyone... involved from Trevor to Eddie Sanchez and Mark the sales manager and finally Lidija who set up financing. Thanks for everything! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Pythonguy 08 Mar 2018
When I drove to Earnhardt Mazda I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. I was greeted by Trevor Reimer who was very kind and professional. Ultimately I drove home in a brand new Mazda6 Touring. I couldn't be happier with the deal and the car and the treatment I received by everyone... involved from Trevor to Eddie Sanchez and Mark the sales manager and finally Lidija who set up financing. Thanks for everything! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
cdemon6472 07 Mar 2018
Eddie Sanchez gets a 10 for his assistance in the purchase of a new 2018 Buick Encore. Many thanks.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.