Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jean 06 Mar 2018
I bought a CX 5 from Anthony M. He was a very nice young man and not pushy at all. Found the car I wanted and bought it. Very friendly deal with no game playing and everyone I dealt with at Earnhardt Mazda was exceptional. I own a Mazda and went back because of the exceptional service and the ni...ce people. Anthony was exceptional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PythonGuy 05 Mar 2018
On March 2, 2018 I drove to Earnhardt Mazda from the far east side of Las Vegas to look at a new Mazda6. I have researched Mazda for quite some time. As I walked towards the showroom I was pleasantly greeted by Trevor Reimer who treated me with the utmost respect and listened intently even as I babb...led about my family. Trevor was an absolute gentleman the entire 4 hours that I was there. I drove out with a beautiful new Mazda6 Touring as I upgraded from my 14 year old Ford F-150 with nearly 200k miles. I would highly recommend Earnhardt Mazda and I will let my friends know that this is the place to go. Zoom Zoom!!! :-) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cjackson214 17 Feb 2018
Walked In after a long 2 weeks of trying. Was approached by Anthony Martine showed me one car and I left with it. Fast and easy great salesman who cares.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ary C., Las Vegas, NV 21 Jan 2018
I loved this place "NO BULL" this is all correct! I was thinking in trade my little Fiat for a bigger car and they treat me really good, never tried to just sell me they explained every little detail and wasn't hard at all! I just loved the way the respected all my choices and how they didn't try to... add this or that to make my numbers go all the way up like the other place did! I really recommend Earnhardt Mazda! Big thank to Florencio, Manny, Gary, Antwon, Lydia!
I am really happy with my new CX-5 Mazda 2018!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bridgette C., Henderson, NV 05 Jan 2018
I first went to the Mazda dealership on Sahara and they weren't giving me the deal I wanted. A friend recommended me to go to Earnhardt and to go with the person who helped her out. Her name is Ellen. Ellen wasn't available but she left me in good hands when I got to the dealership the next day. The...re were two people who helped me get the car I really wanted. I can't remember the first guy's name but he was very helpful and didn't make me feel pressured at all. He had to leave due to some emergency, which made me nervous because I really liked him but he left me with Matt who was also great. Matt was very nice when talking about prices. He understood what I wanted and helped me get to the price I was looking for. Once I signed the papers and left, I had second thoughts about the color of the car. I was worried that it was too late because they ordered it from out of state. Matt said it was no big deal and helped me find the color I wanted. He canceled the order and found the right one for me. While waiting for my car to arrive, I wanted an added accessory to the vehicle. He helped me work out a deal so that I could keep my payments and add the accessory. Now I am so happy I have the car exactly the way I wanted it. Thank you Matt for being patient with me! I also would like to say that the finance Manager was awesome! She was very friendly and also helped me with getting a good warranty plan. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kirsten S., Las Vegas, NV 01 Jan 2018
Thank you so much to Matt Roth for helping us buy my dream car!!!  If you need a new car please go see him, customer service from start to finish was top notch!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Anna C., San Francisco, CA 30 Dec 2017
We had such an amazing experience at Mazda Earnhardt with one of the best salesman - Matt Roth. We not just got a great deal but a great discount on additional accessories for the car. The atmosphere here is friendly and family oriented. Managers (especially Mark Kukla) along with all salesmen are t...rustworthy, polite, respectful and are not "pushy". We loved this place and we can assure you that you can get the best deal here. Looking to come back for a new purchase from Mazda Earnhardt!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kcarter0522 11 Dec 2017
The staff here at Earnhardt were amazing, especially Trevor who was my car salesman and Ellen who went over all my paperwork. She was extremely thorough and incredibly knowledgeable!
5 rate
Edmunds
Kcarter0522 11 Dec 2017
The staff here at Earnhardt were amazing, especially Trevor who was my car salesman and Ellen who went over all my paperwork. She was extremely thorough and incredibly knowledgeable!
5 rate
Edmunds
TeachmeMsM 08 Dec 2017
I wasn't intending on buying a new car this year but after my experience at Earnhardts Mazda in Vegas ( which is NOT WHERE I love), there was no question wether or not now was the time to buy. Every mint commitment and deal we discussed has been upheld. Andrew was extremely thorough and worked very ...hard to get me the best pricing taking into consideration my personal "MUST HAVES." Thanks to Scott C. as well for making sure things ran smoothly for me!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.