Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
warrenvw 23 Nov 2017
I was looking to trade in my 2014 Mazda 6i and had no idea what I truly wanted. I had an appointment scheduled, which the reminder calls and promptness of Mike was exceptional! He showed me so many different features between the CX-5 and the CX-9; I was able to make an informed decision on what the ...best way to go was. My family loves it, the responsiveness on any follow up questions I?ve had has exceeded my expectations hands down. I appreciate you,Mike and Earnhardt Mazda Staff! See you soon! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
warrenvw 23 Nov 2017
I was looking to trade in my 2014 Mazda 6i and had no idea what I truly wanted. I had an appointment scheduled, which the reminder calls and promptness of Mike was exceptional! He showed me so many different features between the CX-5 and the CX-9; I was able to make an informed decision on what the ...best way to go was. My family loves it, the responsiveness on any follow up questions Ive had has exceeded my expectations hands down. I appreciate you,Mike and Earnhardt Mazda Staff! See you soon! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Attempt 22 Nov 2017
I can't say enough great things about Mike K.and the entire staff. This dealership cares about their customers and that's a true rarity. I'll never go anywhere else for a vehicle! Thanks guys, you're a bunch of saints! I'm glad to feel safe again driving my family around!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Adarlin 22 Nov 2017
Looking for a vehicle is always such a stressful situation. I can't thank Salesman Mark Kukla enough for your guidance and honesty throughout the process!! I'll certainly be returning for ANY PURCHASES!!! I did not feel rushed or pressured to purchase anything. It's always so difficult to find a dea...lership that actually cares about what they are selling you and not just a paycheck... This was a true holiday blessing for us!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kait S., Gilbert, AZ 22 Nov 2017
I bought my Mazda 3 from Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas. It was my first car purchase, and Flo and Matt were very nice and helpful in finding me the perfect car. I had a great experience and I still get follow up calls from my salesman checking in on my new car purchase making sure I'm satisfied...and I ...am! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ASugerlep 22 Nov 2017
I'm from out of town and unfortunately for into a situation where I had to get a new car and fast!!! I happened to read about few reviews about the excellent salesmen and customer service at Earnhardt Mazda,Las Vegas. I went with no expectations of buying from here and man was I wrong. I've been aro...und for some time and have had plenty of vehicles in my day. However, the friendliness and just overall feeling I got when I pulled up was amazing! Being older I feel like I get taken advantage of at times and never once did I feel that... I met a nice young gentleman, Scott who is a Boss I believe. He took time out of his busy day to help me feel at ease. He was so accommodating and helped me get with the best sales man. Thank y'all for helping an old lady feel confident in my purchase! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Love Mazda 22 Nov 2017
I just purchased a 2016 Mazda CX-5!! I love love love it!!! The dealership and my salesman Matt made the experience pleasant and simple. Matt was willing to take all the time we needed while we were looking and asking 1 million questions. Matt was able to answer them all!!! I most definitely wi...ll return to this dealership when in need of another vehicle and would highly recommend them!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lavoshia M., North Las Vegas, NV 17 Nov 2017
Thank you Mazda I just left finance and Gilbert got me the best rate possible 3.99 cheaper than what I had only paying 2$ more than what I was paying for my 2016 with 0 out of pocket maintenance.. thanks to my sales rep Antwon Hassell free guy ... and Jordan in service department always take care of... my car when I come in for oil changes and stuff. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Liezl H., Las Vegas, NV 12 Oct 2017
Well, well, we'll...what do I say?! My GMC Terrain was towed in from the west side with a super flat passenger side tire. Greg, Alicia and Alexis made sure to take care of all of my needs through my difficult time of departing with my less then a month year old (to me) vehicle (my other baby, my tru...sted compadre through thick and thin, pampered on the daily with detailing and car accessories that I also purchased from this dealership). Las Vegas roads suck!I have co-workers, family and friends that frequent this joint for their vehicle needs and it's always a good time. Greg, Alicia and Alexis were easy to deal with and understood my situation well. They had empathy for all the chaos that I'd been through and my recent situation with my vehicle. I couldn't ask for more! I'll be back here again and again. Thank you ladies and gent! I appreciate you more than you know! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Liezl H., Las Vegas, NV 12 Oct 2017
Well, well, we'll...what do I say?! My GMC Terrain was towed in from the west side with a super flat passenger side tire. Greg, Alicia and Alexis made sure to take care of all of my needs through my difficult time of departing with my less then a month year old (to me) vehicle (my other baby, my tru...sted compadre through thick and thin, pampered on the daily with detailing and car accessories that I also purchased from this dealership). Las Vegas roads suck!

I have co-workers, family and friends that frequent this joint for their vehicle needs and it's always a good time. Greg, Alicia and Alexis were easy to deal with and understood my situation well. They had empathy for all the chaos that I'd been through and my recent situation with my vehicle. I couldn't ask for more! I'll be back here again and again. Thank you ladies and gent! I appreciate you more than you know!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.