Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kirsten S., Las Vegas, NV 01 Jan 2018
Thank you so much to Matt Roth for helping us buy my dream car!!!  If you need a new car please go see him, customer service from start to finish was top notch!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Anna C., San Francisco, CA 30 Dec 2017
We had such an amazing experience at Mazda Earnhardt with one of the best salesman - Matt Roth. We not just got a great deal but a great discount on additional accessories for the car. The atmosphere here is friendly and family oriented. Managers (especially Mark Kukla) along with all salesmen are t...rustworthy, polite, respectful and are not "pushy". We loved this place and we can assure you that you can get the best deal here. Looking to come back for a new purchase from Mazda Earnhardt!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kcarter0522 11 Dec 2017
The staff here at Earnhardt were amazing, especially Trevor who was my car salesman and Ellen who went over all my paperwork. She was extremely thorough and incredibly knowledgeable!
5 rate
Edmunds
Kcarter0522 11 Dec 2017
The staff here at Earnhardt were amazing, especially Trevor who was my car salesman and Ellen who went over all my paperwork. She was extremely thorough and incredibly knowledgeable!
5 rate
Edmunds
TeachmeMsM 08 Dec 2017
I wasn't intending on buying a new car this year but after my experience at Earnhardts Mazda in Vegas ( which is NOT WHERE I love), there was no question wether or not now was the time to buy. Every mint commitment and deal we discussed has been upheld. Andrew was extremely thorough and worked very ...hard to get me the best pricing taking into consideration my personal "MUST HAVES." Thanks to Scott C. as well for making sure things ran smoothly for me!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
warrenvw 23 Nov 2017
I was looking to trade in my 2014 Mazda 6i and had no idea what I truly wanted. I had an appointment scheduled, which the reminder calls and promptness of Mike was exceptional! He showed me so many different features between the CX-5 and the CX-9; I was able to make an informed decision on what the ...best way to go was. My family loves it, the responsiveness on any follow up questions I?ve had has exceeded my expectations hands down. I appreciate you,Mike and Earnhardt Mazda Staff! See you soon! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
warrenvw 23 Nov 2017
I was looking to trade in my 2014 Mazda 6i and had no idea what I truly wanted. I had an appointment scheduled, which the reminder calls and promptness of Mike was exceptional! He showed me so many different features between the CX-5 and the CX-9; I was able to make an informed decision on what the ...best way to go was. My family loves it, the responsiveness on any follow up questions Ive had has exceeded my expectations hands down. I appreciate you,Mike and Earnhardt Mazda Staff! See you soon! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Attempt 22 Nov 2017
I can't say enough great things about Mike K.and the entire staff. This dealership cares about their customers and that's a true rarity. I'll never go anywhere else for a vehicle! Thanks guys, you're a bunch of saints! I'm glad to feel safe again driving my family around!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Adarlin 22 Nov 2017
Looking for a vehicle is always such a stressful situation. I can't thank Salesman Mark Kukla enough for your guidance and honesty throughout the process!! I'll certainly be returning for ANY PURCHASES!!! I did not feel rushed or pressured to purchase anything. It's always so difficult to find a dea...lership that actually cares about what they are selling you and not just a paycheck... This was a true holiday blessing for us!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kait S., Gilbert, AZ 22 Nov 2017
I bought my Mazda 3 from Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas. It was my first car purchase, and Flo and Matt were very nice and helpful in finding me the perfect car. I had a great experience and I still get follow up calls from my salesman checking in on my new car purchase making sure I'm satisfied...and I ...am! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.