Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Phara Smith 13 Sep 2019
They took VERY good care of me. I wasn't having any luck getting financed..But my sales man Eric Watson worked it out and got me in a nice car. I truly appreciate it. Go check him out!
5 rate
Google
theresa my life doll 13 Sep 2019
They took VERY good care of me. I wasn't having any luck getting financed..But my sales man Eric Watson worked it out and got me in a nice car. I truly appreciate it. Go check him out!
5 rate
Google
Linda D 06 Sep 2019
Always quick and efficient service, friendly people plus a free car wash every time. I'm happy with my auto purchase here in 2013 and every service visit since then ( now 2019) seven years now.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark and Mar 30 Aug 2019
We are never disappointed at Earnhardt. Every time we take the car in they are so nice and they keep us informed as to what they’re doing, what it will cost. Always a pleasure
5 rate
Cars.com
Garren Bender 28 Aug 2019
I started my journey with getting a car via email with Helena. She was amazing and responded quickly to all my questions and needs. When I actually go to the dealership I was being helped by Tony. He was amazing, very efficient and took care of everything I needed. Overall everyone was helpful from ...the receptionist to the finance department where I signed all my paperwork, I can’t remember his name (I feel bad I can’t remember) but he was amazing. Definitely will be back. My husband plans on getting a car from here as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Merna 21 Aug 2019
Really glad I took my car to the dealer this time, overall good experience including timely, professional, courteous and followed up phone was nice touch
5 rate
Cars.com
Amit Solomon 19 Aug 2019
I stopped here for an oil change on my X-country road trip and left the place highly satisfied. Great, professional, and welcoming service. They did not try to add anything that is unnecessary to my bill. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Clark Wasson 06 Aug 2019
Very happy with our car. We need to have some cosmetic work done and waiting for them to call us with an appointment. Ryan, our salesman was one of the best we have ever worked with. Very knowledgeable and eager to help with our purchase. He should be promoted!!!!
5 rate
Google
Jaqueline Sanchez 29 Jul 2019
The buying experience I had here was great. All of my questions were answered & Andrew Bright helped with that. Crystal is great when it comes to my car service. I will 100% come back for the 2019 Mazda 3 premium within the next year. Everyone makes me feel very comfortable and confident on their kn...owledge. Grateful for everyone at this location. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Newell 24 Jul 2019
Jason was very courteous. He made sure I was aware of what was going to happen during my CX-5s service and the cost of the service. I also had an issue with driver side door. The issue was corrected at no charge. I would highly recommend Earnhardt Mazda service.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.