Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica S 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Marcie J 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
warrenvw 23 Nov 2017
I was looking to trade in my 2014 Mazda 6i and had no idea what I truly wanted. I had an appointment scheduled, which the reminder calls and promptness of Mike was exceptional! He showed me so many different features between the CX-5 and the CX-9; I was able to make an informed decision on what the ...best way to go was. My family loves it, the responsiveness on any follow up questions I?ve had has exceeded my expectations hands down. I appreciate you,Mike and Earnhardt Mazda Staff! See you soon! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jack W 02 Apr 2018
Excellent experience from start to finish! I would recommend anyone interested in a new or used car to make a visit here. Djon, my sales rep was totally upfront and professional. Lidija, the Finance Manager, made everything low pressure and straightforward, so, overall, a very pleasant experience. A...+++!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Attempt 22 Nov 2017
I can't say enough great things about Mike K.and the entire staff. This dealership cares about their customers and that's a true rarity. I'll never go anywhere else for a vehicle! Thanks guys, you're a bunch of saints! I'm glad to feel safe again driving my family around!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Adarlin 22 Nov 2017
Looking for a vehicle is always such a stressful situation. I can't thank Salesman Mark Kukla enough for your guidance and honesty throughout the process!! I'll certainly be returning for ANY PURCHASES!!! I did not feel rushed or pressured to purchase anything. It's always so difficult t...o find a dealership that actually cares about what they are selling you and not just a paycheck... This was a true holiday blessing for us!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cdemon6472 07 Mar 2018
Eddie Sanchez gets a 10 for his assistance in the purchase of a new 2018 Buick Encore. Many thanks.
5 rate
Edmunds
tigerlily 25 Sep 2017
Jordan in service is the best! I have met so many people here that are helpful and take the stress out of going to the dealership whether it is for service or to buy. Ashton in sales is great, Ellen is also always helpful and is there if I ever need any questions answered or if she can help in any... way. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TennisGal 31 Aug 2018
The Service Advisor went above and beyond to help me out by staying after hours and finding me a loaner car. I will take my business to Earnhardt Mazda in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
PythonGuy 05 Mar 2018
On March 2, 2018 I drove to Earnhardt Mazda from the far east side of Las Vegas to look at a new Mazda6. I have researched Mazda for quite some time. As I walked towards the showroom I was pleasantly greeted by Trevor Reimer who treated me with the utmost respect and listened intently even as I babb...led about my family. Trevor was an absolute gentleman the entire 4 hours that I was there. I drove out with a beautiful new Mazda6 Touring as I upgraded from my 14 year old Ford F-150 with nearly 200k miles. I would highly recommend Earnhardt Mazda and I will let my friends know that this is the place to go. Zoom Zoom!!! :-) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.