Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you take a look around and see what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers are saying about what it’s like to shop with us. Our customers visit us from all over the state to find, finance and service their dream car. What is it that keeps them coming back? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

While we hope you will take some time to read what Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas customers have to say, we also hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. You are welcome to share your thoughts here or contact our team directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter how you choose to share your thoughts, we appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica S 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Marcie J 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
warrenvw 23 Nov 2017
I was looking to trade in my 2014 Mazda 6i and had no idea what I truly wanted. I had an appointment scheduled, which the reminder calls and promptness of Mike was exceptional! He showed me so many different features between the CX-5 and the CX-9; I was able to make an informed decision on what the ...best way to go was. My family loves it, the responsiveness on any follow up questions I?ve had has exceeded my expectations hands down. I appreciate you,Mike and Earnhardt Mazda Staff! See you soon! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jack W 02 Apr 2018
Excellent experience from start to finish! I would recommend anyone interested in a new or used car to make a visit here. Djon, my sales rep was totally upfront and professional. Lidija, the Finance Manager, made everything low pressure and straightforward, so, overall, a very pleasant experience. A...+++!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Attempt 22 Nov 2017
I can't say enough great things about Mike K.and the entire staff. This dealership cares about their customers and that's a true rarity. I'll never go anywhere else for a vehicle! Thanks guys, you're a bunch of saints! I'm glad to feel safe again driving my family around!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Adarlin 22 Nov 2017
Looking for a vehicle is always such a stressful situation. I can't thank Salesman Mark Kukla enough for your guidance and honesty throughout the process!! I'll certainly be returning for ANY PURCHASES!!! I did not feel rushed or pressured to purchase anything. It's always so difficult to find a dea...lership that actually cares about what they are selling you and not just a paycheck... This was a true holiday blessing for us!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cdemon6472 07 Mar 2018
Eddie Sanchez gets a 10 for his assistance in the purchase of a new 2018 Buick Encore. Many thanks.
5 rate
Edmunds
tigerlily 25 Sep 2017
Jordan in service is the best! I have met so many people here that are helpful and take the stress out of going to the dealership whether it is for service or to buy. Ashton in sales is great, Ellen is also always helpful and is there if I ever need any questions answered or if she can help in any... way. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vivian S., Las Vegas, NV 24 Jan 2019
My boyfriend Randy and I had a very comfortable experience here with Tony. We initially found the Ford Escape online and came in to check it out. Tony kept in touch with us when we were thinking about our purchase and worked with us on the price. He was not a pushy salesman, which we appreciated! ...r>All employees we interacted with were friendly as well. This place seems to fill up around 5-6 when people start getting out of work, but luckily they stay open late. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Teri S., Las Vegas, NV 18 Jan 2019
The salesman, Eric, was just wonderful.  He was a no pressure guy, with knowledge about the vehicle, the options, and was very easy to talk to.  He answered my barrage of questions, and handled a slightly neurotic lady, very well.  He never treated us like "we didn't know anything."    The enti...re process was very fast, other staff on the lot/property were ready to answer questions, very friendly, and professional.   Thank you for my beautiful new car.  I keep peeking in the garage; she's a real beauty! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.